2018 - 2019

Please join us at our monthly meetings that begin at 6:30 p.m. in our school staff room. All parents/guardians are welcome and child care is provided.

School Council Dates for 2018-2019

  • Thursday, September 20, 2018
    Focus: Annual General Meeting, voting, year planning
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Focus: Real-Time Reporting
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 
    Joint Board/School Council Meeting at RVS Education Centre (no regular meeting)
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Focus: SARR (School Accountability Report)
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Focus: Anti-Bullying Parent Education
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Focus: School Education Plan
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 
    Joint Board/School Council Meeting at RVS Education Centre (no regular meeting)
  • Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Focus: School calendar draft and goals for 2019-2020 school year
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Focus: Wrap-up, generation of topics for 2019-2020 school year

 

School Council Dates for 2019-2020

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Focus: Annual General Meeting, voting, year planning
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Focus: TBA
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Focus: TBA
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Focus: TBA
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Focus: TBA
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Focus: TBA
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Focus: TBA
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Focus: TBA
Document Actions