2019 - 2020

Please join us at our monthly meetings that begin at 6:30 p.m. in our school staff room. All parents/guardians are welcome and child care is provided.

School Council Dates for 2019-2020

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 (6:30 to 7:30 p.m.)
    Focus: Annual General Meeting, voting, year planning
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 (6:30 to 7:30 p.m.)
    Focus: Real-Time Reporting and myBlueprint
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 (5:30 to 7:30 p.m.)
    Joint Board/School Council Meeting at RVS Education Centre (no regular meeting)
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 (10:00 to 11:00 a.m.)
    Focus: Ripples of Change presentation 
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 (6:30 to 7:30 p.m.)
    Focus: TBA
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 (6:30 to 7:30 p.m.)
    Focus: TBA
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 (10:00 to 11:00 a.m.)
    Focus: TBA
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 (5:30 to 7:30 p.m.)
    Joint Board/School Council Meeting at RVS Education Centre (no regular meeting)
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 (6:30 to 7:30 p.m.)
    ASCA Advocacy Statements with our School Council
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 (6:30 to 7:30 p.m.)
    Focus: School calendar draft and goals for 2020-2021 school year

 

Document Actions